(701) 746-5431
rnoyes@rrvca.com

Our Staff

Aker, April – Case Manager aaker@rrvca.com
Fink, Kathryn – Program Associate kfink@rrvca.com
Fruetel, Mike – Weatherization Estimator/Inspector mfruetel@rrvca.com
Johnson, Kathie – Housing and Energy Manager kjohnson@rrvca.com
Johnson, Travis – Weatherization Crew Technician
Keys, Kent – Executive Director kkeys@rrvca.com
Lebby, Doris – Case Manager dlebby@rrvca.com
McCann, James – Weatherization Crew Technician
Nordrum, Melissa – Case Manager mnordrum@rrvca.com
Noyes, Rose – Office Manager rnoyes@rrvca.com
Poole, Tyler – Weatherization Crew Foreman

Rhoads, Walter – Weatherization Crew Technician
Seibel, Kaye – Finance Manager kseibel@rrvca.com
Severson, Kevin – Housing Program Coordinator, Certified Lead Inspector kseverson@rrvca.com

Accessibility