(701) 746-5431
rnoyes@rrvca.com

Our Staff

Leadership
Kevin Cooper, Executive Director kcooper@rrvca.com

Finance
Kaye Seibel – Finance Manager  kseibel@rrvca.com

Office & Case Management
Rose Noyes – Office Manager rnoyes@rrvca.com
April Aker – Emergency Services Case Manager aaker@rrvca.com
Safari Berry – SSVF Case Manager sberry@rrvca.com
Taylor Caldwell – Emergency Services Case Manager tcaldwell@rrvca.com
Christy Berry – Emergency Services Case Manager cberry@rrvca.com

Housing
Kevin Severson – Housing Program Coordinator, Certified Lead Inspector kseverson@rrvca.com

Weatherization
Kathie Johnson – Housing and Energy Manager kjohnson@rrvca.com
Mike Fruetel – Weatherization Estimator/Inspector mfruetel@rrvca.com
James McCann – Weatherization Crew Technician
Tyler Poole – Weatherization Crew Foreman
Walter Rhoads – Weatherization Crew Technician
Joseph Clauthier – Weatherization Crew Technician
Pamela Solga – Program Associate psolga@rrvca.com

Accessibility