(701) 746-5431
rnoyes@rrvca.com

Our Staff

Leadership
Kaye Seibel, Executive Director kseibel@rrvca.com

Finance
Vacant – Finance Manager

Office & Case Management
Sarah Bushaw, Receptionist sbushaw@rrvca.com
April Aker – Emergency Services Case Manager aaker@rrvca.com
Safari Berry – SSVF Case Manager sberry@rrvca.com
Christy Berry – Emergency Services Case Manager cberry@rrvca.com
Darla Ahles – Emergency Services Case Manager dahles@rrvca.com
Anna Sepeda – Food Services Coordinator asepeda@rrvca.com

Housing
James McCann – Housing Program Coordinator jmccann@rrvca.com

Weatherization
Kathie Johnson – Housing and Energy Manager kjohnson@rrvca.com
Pamela Solga – Program Associate psolga@rrvca.com
Mike Fruetel – Weatherization Estimator/Inspector mfruetel@rrvca.com
Tyler Poole – Weatherization Crew Foreman
Walter Rhoads – Weatherization Crew Technician
Joseph Clauthier – Weatherization Crew Technician

Accessibility